My stories

We all have stories we tell people. And it feels like they fall into several categories:
– memories
– gossip
– news or information
– recent personal experiences or observations

Well, lately I’ve been using my recent personal experiences/observations as fodder for my blog. And I’ve noticed that I retell these blog entry stories in much the same way I did before I posted them; revising, embellishing and repeating (ad infinitum).

So now, in addition to an oral history, there’s a written/published/public version.

A virtual ‘textbook’ of my life.

Leave a Reply

