Rrroll up the odds

It may look and feel like winter outside, but I say forget groundhogs. Tim Hortons‘ annual ‘Rrroll Up the Rim to Win’ contest is my signal that springtime is nigh.

And I’m happy to report the promo is back, complete with the promise of wonderful and exciting prizes.

Now, I don’t expect anything major; a free cup of coffee is just fine.

This year, I’ve decided to figure out my odds. Throughout March, I’m going to track the number of coffees I buy and calculate my purchase-to-win stats. (So far it’s one in seven.)

Wish me luck…

One thought on “Rrroll up the odds

  1. Good luck with the roll up the rim. I have been very lucky this time around (although bragging about it – will likely put an end to my string of good luck!) Luck has won me numerous coffees and a donut. Still waiting for the car or GPS.

Leave a Reply

